Wednesday, July 23, 2008

Murs & 9th Wonder Sweet Lord **LINK**

FREE is the magic word, as Murs and 9th wonder released their third collaboration album "Sweet Lord" today for free. Link after the tracklisting:
1. The intro
2. Are you ready?
3. Nina Ross
4. Free
5. And I Love It
6. Pusshhhhhh
7. It’s For Real
8. Marry Me
9. Love the Way
10. Murs Inatra

MURS & 9th Wonder - Sweet Lord


No comments: